Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
community around the world.

Home Forums General Discussions Recommended order for practice exams

  • Recommended order for practice exams

     Tutorials-Dojo updated 4 years ago 2 Members · 4 Posts
  • hardbap

    April 17, 2020 at 10:29 am

    For the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice Exams 2020 the exams are displayed in this order:

    * Timed Mode

    * Review Mode

    * Section-Based

    Is this the recommended order for completing the practice exams? Should I complete all the Timed Mode exams before moving on to the Review Mode exams? Or can I jump around between the different exams before moving on to the Final exam?

  • Tutorials-Dojo

    April 17, 2020 at 8:51 pm

    Hello hardbap,

    Thank you for posting here. It is absolutely possible to jump from one training mode to another as you desire and in fact, we highly recommend doing this as we understand that different people have different preferences when it comes to learning.

    So if you are more comfortable answering a few questions first, you can opt to do some tests in the Review Mode as it randomly generates 30 questions from a given set every time you load a particular test in that training mode. You can then move on to Timed Mode if you want to simulate the actual exam environment.

    Either way, the goal here is to provide you as much training modes as possible to help you not just pass the exam but also learn a lot and become a competent AWS professional.

    Hope this helps and enjoy learning at the Dojo! 🙂

    Tutorials Dojo

  • hardbap

    April 17, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Cool. Thanks for the help.

    • Tutorials-Dojo

      April 23, 2020 at 1:57 am

      You’re very welcome, mate.

Viewing 1 - 3 of 3 replies

Log in to reply.

Original Post
0 of 0 posts June 2018