AdministratorSeptember 3, 2023 at 5:26 am
Thank you for your inquiry. We can transfer your courses from your old account to your new account. However, kindly note that if we transfer the courses from one account to another, it’ll no longer be accessible to the original account, and the account will be deleted. Also, your progress in the course(s) that will be transferred will automatically reset.
Should you wish to proceed, kindly let us know the two email addresses of your registered accounts and which one should remain and have all the content.
Rachelle – Customer Support @ Tutorials Dojo
P.S. Join our Slack group for more tips and insights to help you pass your AWS exam:
- This reply was modified 6 months ago by Rachelle_TutorialsDojo.