Ends in
00
days
00
hrs
00
mins
00
secs
SHOP NOW

ALL AWS Specialty Practice Exams for only $17.99 $13.99 each!

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
community around the world.

Home Forums General Discussions Your Ads on Paid Subscription is Insanely Rude and very Unprofessional! Reply To: Your Ads on Paid Subscription is Insanely Rude and very Unprofessional!

  • Genesis-TutorialsDojo

    Member
    September 14, 2023 at 2:20 pm

    Hi Stevo,

    We are sorry to hear that you are still experiencing this issue. You should not be encountering any pop-up ads on your paid courses and we have also increased the time delay for the pop-up to reappear on your non-course and non-paid site pages.

    May we ask you to please provide us with a screenshot of the whole page along with the ad that you have recently encountered? This will help us investigate and pinpoint the cause of the problem you have encountered.

    We look forward to your response and thank you for your cooperation.

    Best regards,

    Genesis @ TutorialsDojo